Leidingsploeg

Chiromeisjes Hamont

SPEELCLUB

Emilie Gilis

Den Holdert 33

3930 Hamont

0475/37 51 16

emilie.gilis@telenet.be

Sam Schildermans

Den Holdert 51

3930 Hamont

0468/23 08 78

schildermanssam@gmail.com

Freya Boonen

Dijk 16

3930 Hamont

0471/08 81 25

freya.boonen@gmail.com

Tessa Schildermans

Den Holdert 51

3930 Hamont

0485/29 90 63

tessa.schildermans@gmail.com




KWIKS

Marthe Heunen

Windmolenstraat 54

3930 Hamont

0498/24 77 02

martheheunen@gmail.com

Lotte Kools 

Den Holdert 49

3930 Hamont

0473/50 04 81

Lotje.kools@gmail.com

Heleen Scheelen

0471/68 65 65

heleenscheelen@gmail.com

Sacha Neijssen - Hoofdleidster

Waterstraat 36

3930 Hamont

sacha.neijssen@gmail.com

0499/24 58 38




TIPPERS

Britt Vanhout

De kempkens 46

3930 Hamont

0479/31 82 42

vanhoutbritt@gmail.com

Iris De Laat

0495/12 21 80

iris.delaat@hotmail.com

An Boonen

Mulkerbos 16

3930 Hamont

boonenan@hotmail.com




TIPTIENS & ASPI'S

Gitte Peeters

Oude Watertorenstraat 24

3930 Hamont

0479/96 00 19

gitte.peeters@hotmail.com

Leen Somers

Keunenlaan 35

3930 Hamont

0492/60 77 97

leen.somers1@hotmail.be

Anke Lamers

Ruiterstraat 115

3930 Hamont

0499/29 13 00