Leidingsploeg

SPEELCLUB

Anke Lamers

0499/29 13 00

anke_lamers@hotmail.com

Ann Somers

ann.somers1@telenet.be

Heleen Scheelen

0471/68 65 65

heleenscheelen@gmail.com

Marthe Heunen

0498/24 77 02

martheheunen@gmail.com

 

 

KWIKS

Emilie Gilis

Den Holdert 33

3930 Hamont

0475/37 51 16

emilie.gilis@telenet.be

Iris De Laat

0495/12 21 80

iris.delaat@hotmail.com

Leen Somers

0492/60 77 97

leen.somers1@hotmail.be

 

 

TIPPERS

An Boonen

0495/46 76 67

boonenan@hotmail.com

Eline Van Samang

Oude Watertorenstraat 26

3930 Hamont

011/44 19 03

elinevansamang@hotmail.com

Gitte Peeters

Oude Watertorenstraat 24

3930 Hamont

0479/96 00 19

gitte.peeters@hotmail.com

 

 

TIPTIENS & ASPI'S

Nicky Laeremans

nicky.laeremans@hotmail.com

Sacha Neijssen - Hoofdleidster

Waterstraat 36

3930 Hamont

sacha.neijssen@gmail.com

0499/24 58 38

Sam Schildermans

0468/23 08 78

schildermanssam@gmail.com